Seton Hill Stoker Winners

Congratulations to Seton Hill Writers Mike Arnzen and Gary Braunbeck who won Bram Stoker Awards this past weekend in the following categories:

Michael A. Arnzen - Fiction Collection for Proverbs for Monsters (tied with Peter Straub)

Gary A. Braunbeck - Long Fiction for "Afterward There Will Be a Hallway"
-Anthology for Five Strokes to Midnight with co-editor Hank Schwaeble

, , , , , , , ,


Popular posts from this blog

SFFS: Snippet #2 from Atomic Zion

SFFS: Snippet #1 from Atomic Zion

NEWSLETTER: Small Space Big Life Fall 2020 Vol. 6 - New Cover Sneak Peek